Algiers Country Tag

The country tag for Algiers in EU4 is:


The command to play as Algiers in EU4 is:

tag ALG

The command to kill the ruler of Algiers is:

kill ALG

The cheat to add Algiers to your country's interest is:

add_interest ALG

Algiers has 8 provinces within it at the beginning of the game. These are:

  • Tlemcen
  • Oran
  • Mitidja
  • Kabylia
  • Constantine
  • Laghouat
  • Biskra
  • Annaba

If you're interested in finding out province IDs, check out our province ID list.