Burgundy Country Tag

The country tag for Burgundy in EU4 is:


The command to play as Burgundy in EU4 is:

tag BUR

The command to kill the ruler of Burgundy is:

kill BUR

The cheat to add Burgundy to your country's interest is:

add_interest BUR

Burgundy has 12 provinces within it at the beginning of the game. These are:

  • Artois
  • Picardie
  • Vlaanderen
  • Rethel
  • Nevers
  • Bourgogne
  • Franche-ComtĂ©
  • Cambray
  • Antwerpen
  • Ghent
  • Namur
  • Charolais

If you're interested in finding out province IDs, check out our province ID list.