Delhi Country Tag

The country tag for Delhi in EU4 is:


The command to play as Delhi in EU4 is:

tag DLH

The command to kill the ruler of Delhi is:

kill DLH

The cheat to add Delhi to your country's interest is:

add_interest DLH

Delhi has 4 provinces within it at the beginning of the game. These are:

  • Lahore
  • Delhi
  • Central Doab
  • Roh

If you're interested in finding out province IDs, check out our province ID list.