Kanem Bornu Country Tag

The country tag for Kanem Bornu in EU4 is:


The command to play as Kanem Bornu in EU4 is:

tag KBO

The command to kill the ruler of Kanem Bornu is:

kill KBO

The cheat to add Kanem Bornu to your country's interest is:

add_interest KBO

Kanem Bornu has 6 provinces within it at the beginning of the game. These are:

  • Damagaram
  • Borno
  • Kanem
  • Bagirmi
  • Mandara
  • Bauchi

If you're interested in finding out province IDs, check out our province ID list.