Teutonic Order Country Tag

The country tag for Teutonic Order in EU4 is:


The command to play as Teutonic Order in EU4 is:

tag TEU

The command to kill the ruler of Teutonic Order is:

kill TEU

The cheat to add Teutonic Order to your country's interest is:

add_interest TEU

Teutonic Order has 7 provinces within it at the beginning of the game. These are:

  • Gotland
  • Memel
  • K√∂nigsberg
  • Warmia
  • Danzig
  • Marienburg
  • Chelmno

If you're interested in finding out province IDs, check out our province ID list.